President:

JOHN D. BLANEY, JR. 247 Curfew Rd. Perryopolis, PA 15473 (724) 677-2228

Vice President:

DAVID REESE, DVM 10 Dry Run Rd. – Left Branch Pine City, NY 14871 (607) 733-3154

Exec. Secretary/Treasurer:

HARRY REFFNER 128 Cumberland Road Bedford, PA 15522 (866) 814-6985 fax (866) 231-4829

Immediate Past President:

RON MILLER 612 Skyline Dr. Bernville, PA 19506 (484) 955-8574

Executive Committee: C. SHERMAN ALLEN Meadville, PA 16335 (814) 382-2922

JOHN BERNE Crosby, PA 16724 (814) 887-5396

KEVIN D. BIEBER Oley, PA 19547 (610) 987-6529 LUKE E. BRUCKHART Manheim, PA 17545 (717) 665-5198

JAMES H. DAVIS Petersburg, PA 16669 (814) 669-4268

ROGER DIRLAM Honesdale, PA 18431 (570) 253-3540

KAREN DOBSON Pottstown, PA 19465 (610) 469-0263

MARTHA EBERSOLE Duncannon, PA 17020 (717) 834-4435

SUSAN HAHN Pen Argyl, PA 18072 (610) 863-6816

DAVID HALLSTROM Clearfield, PA 16830 (814) 765-8366

DICK HORSTMAN Burgettstown, PA 15021 (724) 729-3701

JUDY KMETZ Shavertown, PA 18708 (570) 675-2952

CRAIG LASH West Newton, PA 15089 (724) 872-8967

JOHN MCMULLEN Armagh, PA 15920 (814) 446-6692

JEANNE MILLER Girard, PA 16417 (814) 774-5703

DR. SALLY K. NOLT Elizabethtown, PA 17022 (717) 367-7256

RODMAN R. RALSTON Bloomsburg, PA 17815 (570) 759-0406

WILLIAM RITZMAN Millerstown, PA 17062 (717) 589-9997

DEBBIE STEPHENSON Waynesburg, PA 15370 (724) 627-4752

GEORGE WITHERITE Spring Mills, PA 16875 (814) 387-4916 SAMUEL J. ZAFFUTO Svkesville, PA 15865 (814) 894-5723

Members At Large: FRED A. MCKILLOP, Consultant Harrisburg, PA 17101 (717) 232-5445

BOOTS HETHERINGTON PA Dept. of Agriculture, Fair Fund Office Harrisburg, PA 17110 (717) 787-6257

GALLA HIGINBOTHAM, Associates Rep. Alexandria, PA 16611 (814) 669-4443



PENNSYLVANIA STATE ASSOCIATION **OF COUNTY FAIRS**

MINUTES **REORGANIZATION MEETING** JANUARY 21, 2015-following the Pre-Convention Meeting HERSHEY, PA

John Blaney called the meeting to order. Roll Call - present were C Sherman Allen, John Berne, John Blaney Jr., Luke Bruckhart, James Davis, Roger Dirlam, Karen Dobson, Martha Ebersole, Susan Hahn, David Hallstrom, Judy Kmetz, Craig Lash, Dale LeVan, John McMullen, Jeanne Miller, Rodman Ralston, David Reese, Harry Reffner, Debbie Stephenson, George Witherite, and Samuel Zaffuto. Also in attendance - Jeff Romesberg, Tom Murray, Andy Goodman, Boots Hetherington, Galla Higinbotham, Bruce Koppenhaver, Bitsey Kopfinger, Byron Glessner, Jack Snyder. NOMINATIONS -

• President

- A motion to nominate David Reese was made by Kevin Bieber, seconded by Roger Dirlam. A motion to close the nomination was made by Luke Bruckhart, seconded by George Witherite and carried. Having no further nominations, the nominee, David Reese, was elected by unanimous consent.
- Vice President
 - A motion to nominate David Hallstrom was made by Sam Zaffuto and 2nd by John Berne. A motion to close the nomination was made by Roger Dirlam, seconded by Debbie Stephenson and carried. Having no further nominations, the nominee, David Hallstrom, was elected by unanimous consent.
- Secretary/Treasurer
 - Ă motion to nominate Harry Reffner was made by George 0 Witherite, seconded by Sally Nolt. A motion to close the nomination was made by Sally Nolt, seconded by Martha Ebersole and carried. Having no further nominations, the nominee. Harry Reffner, was elected by unanimous consent.

ADJOURNMENT

Motion to adjourn by Roger Dirlam, 2nd by Martha Ebersole.

Respectfully Submitted

Hany Kels

Harry Reffner PSACF Executive Secretary/Treasurer