

Outstanding Volunteer Award *Provided to the outstanding committee chair or outstanding county president.*

YEAR	RECIPIENT	Capacity
2006	Darren Padget	Marketing Committee
	Larry Price	County President, Malheur County
	Mid-Columbia Insurance Company	Outstanding Sponsor
2007	Raleigh Curtis	Mid-Columbia Producers
	Justin Miller	County President, Morrow County
	Marty Belshe	Env. & Regulations Committee
2008	Tyson Raymond	County President, Umatilla County
	Craig Reeder	Research & Value Added Committee
2009	Shannon Rust	County President, Morrow County
	Lisa Rietmann	Federal Programs & Transportation
2010	Bob Martin	County President, Sherman County
	Dan Steiner	Marketing Committee
2011	Charles Remington	County President, Wasco County
	Tanner Hawkins	Env. & Regulations Committee
2012	Cindy Osterlund	OWF Scholarship Coordinator
2013	Darren Padget	OWGL Past President/OWC Member
2014	Craig Reeder	OWGL Past President
	Dana Tuckness	County President, Malheur County
	Kurt Feigner	County President, Central Oregon
2015	Walter Powell	OWGL Past President/OWC Member
2016	Eric Orem	OWGL Past President
2017	Brent Martin	Morrow County President
2021	Greg Goad	Oregon Wheat Foundation Board
2022	Dale Case	Oregon Wheat Foundation Board
2023	Chris Williams	CBARC Liaison Committee
2024	Ernie Moore	Sherman Station Liaison Chair