

2024 - 2025 SLATE OF OFFICERS

Rebecca Isiminger Theresa LePore Paul Allen David J. DeMay Robert Weisman Matt Wallsmith

Treasurer Secretary Immediate Past Chair President & CEO

Chair

Vice Chair

General Counsel/Assist. Secretary

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Lance C. Fuchs

Paul Allen Mabel Datena David J. DeMay Donald P. Dufresne Patrick Franklin Michael E. Gauger Rebecca Isiminger Glenn Jergensen Theresa LePore Kevin McGinley Greg Rice John M. Severson Robert D. Shorr Kelly Smallridge Keith Wedgworth Robert Weisman Donna Winterson

DISTINGUISHED TRUSTEES

Pamela E. Adams William E. Bowman, Jr. Robert Broadway Michael W. Bubis Craig K. Elmore Jonathan M. Frost C. David Goodlett Judith Goodman Dennis Grady Robert J. Jarriel, Sr. Herbert F. Kahlert William E. Pruitt

LIFE TRUSTEES

Sam Ellington Paul Grose Thomas C. Holt Daniel P. Hrabko Roberta Jurney John W. Kneece Annis Manning Franklin Herbert Moore John Kenyon Riddle William R. Sneed Robert J. Underbrink

DIRECTORS

Angel Zapata
Aquannette Thomas
Bobbi Jo Smith
Braedyn Pruitt
Brannan Thomas
Brian Edwards
Brian R. Unke
Carlos Datena
Charity Lewis
Charles Gerardi

Chet Tart
Chris McAllister
Christine Shaw
Cynthia Griffin
Daniel P. Lewis
Denise Albritton
Deshon Allen
Diego Deleon
Dwight Saxon
Eva Webb

Frank Sardinha III Frank Sardinha Jr. Geoff Sluggett Hans Kahlert Ilan Kauffer Jervonte Edmonds Jessica Clasby John E. McKinstry Jonathan Burgess Karina Rothenberg Krista Basore Lee Glaze Lisa Johnson Mark Sodders Megan Santana Melissa McKinlay Millie Eyeington Omar Hammad Pamela Rada Robert C. Snyder Sarah Hoadley Sharon J. Merchant Shawna Ahmad Sheyla Zayas Steve Lamerson Tiffany Faublas Todd Bonlarron William Johnson Yinett Florentino Zoila Hernandez

LIFE DIRECTORS

Jorge Avellana Nelson E. Bailey Bill Brown Donnell C. Childers Dennis P. Gallon Darline C. McGehe Pete Moschetto Todd B. Runnells John C.Sansbury Paul Schuette Michael Slade Tom Twyford Virginia Zucker

HONORARY DIRECTORS

Commissioner Sara Baxter**

Victoria A. Chouris

Brantley B. Christian

Richard J. Vymlatil

** Ex-officio

South Florida Fair 2025