2016 DAIRY AWARD WINNERS

Supreme Champion Dairy Animal Hailey Schmitz, Cedar Chums

Supreme Junior Champion Eric Richards, Wapsie Valley FFA

Top Dairy Herd Kyle Kueker, Townline

Dairy – Breed Junior Champion Ayrshire: Jessica Skillen, Townline

Jersey: Annika Behrends, Super Stars Brown Swiss: Leah Huebner, Rainbow

Clovers

Holstein: Eric Richards, Wapsie Valley

Champion Senior Showmanship Natalie Eick, Townline

Champion Intermediate Showmanship Reily Richards, Rainbow Clovers

Champion Junior Showmanship Annika Behrends, Super Stars

Holstein Grand Champion Female Hailey Schmitz, Cedar Chums

Holstein Reserve Champion

Female Trae Giese, Cedar Chums

Holstein Junior Champion Eric Richards, Wapsie Valley FFA

Holstein Junior Reserve

Champion Lindsey Meyer, Sumner Goal Getters

Holstein Senior Champion Hailey Schmitz, Cedar Chums

Holstein Senior Reserve

Champion Trae Giese, Cedar Chums

Brown Swiss Grand Champion Female Jordan Kalenske, Rainbow Clovers

Brown Swiss Reserve Champion Female Leah Huebner, Rainbow Clovers

AYRSHIRE

Grand Champion: Brock Dietz, Cedar Chums

Reserve Grand Champion: Jessica Skillen, Townline

Senior Champion: Brock Dietz, Cedar Chums

Junior Champion: Jessica Skillen, Townline

Reserve Junior Champion: Dylan Wehling, Sumner Goal Getters

BROWN SWISS

Grand Champion: Jordan Kalenzke, Rainbow Clovers

Reserve Grand Champion: Leah Huebner, Rainbow Clovers

Senior Champion: Jordan Kalenzke, Rainbow Clovers

Junior Champion: Leah Huebner, Rainbow Clovers

Reserve Junior Champion: Leah Huebner, Rainbow Clovers

HOLSTEINS

Grand Champion: Hailey Schmitz, Cedar Chums

Reserve Grand Champion: Trae Geise, Cedar Chums

Senior Champion: Hailey Schmitz, Cedar Chums

Reserve Senior Champion: Trae Geise, Cedar Chums

Junior Champion: Eric Richards, Wapsie Valley FFA

Reserve Junior Champion: Lindsey Meyer, Sumner Goal Getters

JERSEY

Grand Champion: Annika Behrends, Super Stars

Reserve Grand Champion: Luke Koepke, Jefferson Superiors

Junior Champion: Annika Behrends, Super Stars

Reserve Junior Champion: Luke Koepke, Jefferson Superiors