2016 RABBIT AWARD WINNERS

Champion Meat Pen: Jordyn Shaw, Rough Riders

Reserve Champion Meat Pen: Hannah Schutte, Tri-Rivers Trendsetters

Champion Market Breeding Rabbit: Karissa Cornick, Do-R Best

Reserve Champion Market Breeding Rabbit: Karissa Cornick, Do-R Best

Champion Fancy Rabbit: Hannah Even, B-Square

Reserve Champion Fancy Rabbit: Jenna Steffen, Tri-Rivers Trendsetters

Champion Commercial Rabbit: Nicholas Arnold, Rainbow Clovers

Reserve Champion Commercial Rabbit: Karissa Cornick, Do-R Best

Champion Single Fryer: Karissa Cornick, Do-R Best

Reserve Champion Single Fryer: Jordyn Shaw, Rough Riders

Senior Showmanship: Jordyn Shaw, Rough Riders

Reserve: Erika Ackerman, Sumner-Fredericksburg FFA

Intermediate Showmanship: Hannah Even, B-Square

Reserve: Ryan Schares, Jefferson Superiors

Junior Showmanship: Annika Behrends, Super Stars

Reserve: Zane Weiss, Cedar Chums