2017 RABBIT AWARD WINNERS

Champion Meat Pen: Karissa Cornick, Do-R Best

Reserve Champion Meat Pen: Emma Munson, Waverly-Shell Rock FFA

Champion Market Breeding Rabbit: Karissa Cornick, Do-R Best

Reserve Champion Market Breeding Rabbit: Brody Kuhse, Tri-Rivers Trendsetters

Champion Fancy Rabbit: Baylea Way, Sumner Goal Getters

Reserve Champion Fancy Rabbit: Haley Wehling, Rainbow Clovers

Champion Commercial Rabbit: Emma Munson, Waverly-Shell Rock FFA

Reserve Champion Commercial Rabbit: Annika Behrends, Super Stars

Champion Single Fryer: Karissa Cornick, Do-R Best

Reserve Champion Single Fryer: Emma Munson, Waverly-Shell Rock FFA

Senior Showmanship: Molly Thurm-Wagner

Reserve: Saylor Davis

Intermediate Showmanship: Hannah Evens

Reserve: Annika Behrends

Junior Showmanship: Ethan Calonder

Reserve: Zane Weiss