## **2017 SWINE TROPHY WINNER**

Overall Champion Market Pig: Ellie Neil, Rainbow Clovers Reserve Overall Champion Market Pig: Tyce Hagenow, Rainbow Clovers Champion Barrow: Ellie Neil, Rainbow Clovers Reserve Champion Barrow: Brady Benning, Townline Champion Gilt: Tyce Hagenow, Rainbow Clovers Reserve Champion Gilt: Payton Schwartz, B-Square Champion Pair: Julia Deppe, Tri-Rivers Trendsetters Reserve Champion Pair: Payton Schwartz, B-Square Champion Live Derby: Jonathan Sorenson, Do-R Best Reserve Champion Live Derby: Payton Schwartz, B-Square Champion Derby Carcass: Sydney Schwartz, B-Square

Champion Rate-of-Gain: Kyle Kuhlmann, Dayton Dodgers

Reserve Champion Rate-of-Gain: Aiden Dermody, Townline

Share-A-Pig: Kollyn Lentz, Polk Hustlers

Reserve Share-A-Pig: Kollyn Lentz, Polk Hustlers

Scramble Pig: Logan Buseman, Townline

Reserve Scramble Pig: Jordyn Foelske, B-Square

Showmanship:

Senior: Cole Neil, Rainbow Clovers

Reserve: Sydney Schwartz, B-Square

Intermediate: Carly Steiert, Townline

Reserve: Brady Benning, Townline

Junior: Trey Nederhoff, Dayton Dodgers

Reserve: Jesse Jones, Dayton Dodgers