2019 POULTRY AWARDS

Champion Overall	Julie LaRue, Wapsie Valley FFA
Reserve Champion Overall	Kyle Teisinger, Jefferson Superiors
Champion Large Fowl	Junior Foelske, Dayton Dodger
Reserve Champion Large Fowl	Levi Waschkat, Cedar Chums Annika Behrends – Honorable Mention
Champion Bantam	Kylee Teisinger, Jefferson Superiors
Reserve Champion Bantam	Junior Foelske, Dayton Dodgers
Champion Overall Duck	John Steffen, Waverly-Shellrock FFA
Champion Heavy Duck	Levi Waschkat, Cedar Chums
Champion Medium Duck	Levi Waschkat, Cedar Chums
Champion Lightweight Duck	John Steffen, Waverly-Shellrock FFA
Champion Bantam Duck	John Steffen, Waverly-Shellrock FFA
Champion American Large Fowl	Junior Foelske, Dayton Dodgers
Champion Asiatic Large Fowl	Macy Tiedt, Dayton Dodgers
Champion Mediterranean Large Fowl	Macy Tiedt, Dayton Dodgers
Champion English Large Fowl	Annika Behrends, Super Stars
Champion Continental Large Fowl	Karissa Oldenburger, Townline
Champion Miscellaneous Large Fowl	Levi Waschkat, Cedar Chums
Champion Single Comb Clean Leg Bantam	Karissa Oldenburger, Townline
Champion Rose Comb Clean Leg Bantam	John Steffen, Waverly-Shellrock FFA
Champion Feather Leg Bantam	Junior Foelske, Dayton Dodgers

Champion Old English Game Bantam	Kylee Teisinger, Jefferson Superiors
Champion Overall Goose	Levi Waschkat, Cedar Chums
Champion Heavy Goose	Annika Behrends, Super Stars
Champion Overall Waterfowl	John Steffen Tri-Rivers Trendsetters
Champion Breeder Turkey	Levi Waschkat, Cedar Chums
Champion Pigeon	Mya Behrends
Champion Guinea	Elizabeth Wehling
Champion Overall Egg Production	Julie LaRue, Wapsie Valley FFA
Champion White Egg Production	Brandon Hennings, Do-R Best
Champion Brown Egg Production	Julia LaRue, Wapsie Valley FFA
Champion Other Breeder	Nic Brase, Townline
Champion Commercial Birds	Elizabeth Wehling, Sumner Goal Getters
Champion Senior Showmanship Reserve:	John Steffen, Waverly-Shell Rock FFA Brittney Shover, Waverly-Shell Rock FFA
Champion Intermediate	
Showmanship	Levi Waschkat, Cedar Chums
Reserve:	Cecelia Jerome, Townline
Honorable Mention:	Karissa Oldenburger, Townline
Champion Junior Showmanship	Adali Borglum, Townline
Reserve:	Nic Brase, Townline

Macy Tiedt, Dayton Dodgers

Honorable Mention: