2015 RABBIT AWARD WINNERS

Champion Meat Pen: Karissa Cornick

Reserve Champion Meat Pen: Jordyn Shaw

Champion Market Breeding Rabbit: Halie Geerts

Reserve Champion Market Breeding Rabbit: Alec Hirsch

Champion Fancy Rabbit: Ella Walters

Reserve Champion Fancy Rabbit: Aidan Calonder

Champion Commercial Rabbit: Erika Franzen-Ackerman

Reserve Champion Commercial Rabbit: Erika Franzen-Ackerman

Champion Single Fryer: Jordyn Shaw

Reserve Champion Single Fryer: Jordyn Shaw

Senior Showmanship: Jordyn Shaw

Intermediate Showmanship: Karissa Michael

Junior Showmanship: Ryan Schares