2018 SWINE TROPHY WINNER

Overall Champion Market Pig: Julia Deppe, Tri-River Trendsetters

Reserve Overall Champion Market Pig: Andrew Matthias, Rainbow Clovers

Champion Barrow: Andrew Matthias, Rainbow Clovers

Reserve Champion Barrow: Cole Neil, Rainbow Clovers

Champion Gilt: Trey Nederhoff, Dayton Dodgers

Reserve Champion Gilt: Jonathan Sorensen, Waverly-Shell Rock FFA

Champion Purebred Market Pig: Julia Deppe, Tri-Rivers Trendsetters

Reserve Champion Purebred Market Pig: Jesse Jones, Dayton Dodgers

Champion Pair: Sydney Schwartz, B-Square

Reserve Champion Pair: Payton Schwartz, B-Square

Champion Live Derby: Sydney Schwartz, B-Square

Reserve Champion Live Derby: Sydney Schwartz, B-Square

Champion Derby Carcass: Sydney Schwartz, B-Square

Reserve Champion Derby Carcass: Jonathan Sorensen, Waverly-Shell Rock FFA

Champion Rate-of-Gain: Levi Schuldt, Townline

Reserve Champion Rate-of-Gain: Caleb Lentz, Polk Hustlers

Share-A-Pig: Jordyn Foelske, B-Square

Reserve Share-A-Pig: Kollyn Lentz, Polk Huslters

Share-A-Pig/Scrambles Carcass: Macy Tiedt, Dayton Dodgers

Reserve Share-A-Pig/Scrambles Carcass: Levi Schuldt, Townline

Scramble Pig: Beau Morris, Townline

Reserve Scramble Pig: Nick Brase, Townline

Showmanship: Senior: Luke Nederhoff, Dayton Dodgers Reserve: Cole Neil, Rainbow Clovers Intermediate: Ellie Neil, Rainbow Clovers Reserve: Sydney Matthias, Rainbow Clovers Junior: Andrew Matthias, Rainbow Clovers Reserve: Beau Morris, Townline