2016 Tough Truck Madness Event Results

Car Division

1st Place – Andrew Busch – 1990 Oldsmobile Aurora
 2nd Place – Trae Jordan – 1998 Chevy Cavalier
 3rd Place – Doug Cannegieter – 2000 Oldsmobile Intrigue
 4th Place – Spencer Van Dorn – 1997 Cadillac Deville

Round 1

*Coltin Carolus – 1994 Buick Regal Custom – 26.74 seconds won against Andrew Snyder – 1994 Dodge Neon – 20.72 seconds but DQ
Trae Jordan – 1998 Chevy Cavalier – 25.66 seconds won against Cory Chapin – 2001 Monte Carlo – DNF
Hunter Waddell – 1995 Ford Probe – 21.40 seconds won against Connor Mihm – 2004 Oldsmobile Aurora – 23.91 seconds
Alex Schulz – 2001 Oldsmobile Aurora – 21.03 seconds advanced on the bye pass
Andrew Busch – 1990 Oldsmobile Cutlass – 21.50 seconds won against Dakota Howe – 1995 Pontiac Grand Prix – 23.35 seconds
Jordan Bradley – 1996 Dodge Intrepid – DNF won by advancing farther on track against Doug Cannegieter – 2000 Oldsmobile Intrigue – DNF
Spencer Van Dorn – 1997 Cadillac Deville – 33.38 seconds won against Colton Miller – 1986 Toyota Tercel dlx – DNF
Anson Niessman – 2002 Dodge Intrepid – 30.63 seconds won against Adam Langreck – 1995 Ford Contour – DNF

* - Andrew Snyder did not get stopped within the pre-marked shut down area after the finish and was a DQ per the event rules.

Round 2

Trae Jordan – 1998 Chevy Cavalier – 23.56 seconds won against Coltin Carolus – 1994 Buick Regal Custom – 29.51 seconds

*Doug Cannegieter – 2000 Oldsmobile Intrigue – 31.30 seconds won against Hunter Waddell – 1995 Ford Probe – DNF

*Andrew Busch – 1990 Oldsmobile Aurora – 27.91 seconds advanced on the bye pass

Spencer Van Dorn – 1997 Cadillac Deville – 34.72 seconds won against Anson Niesman – 58.20 seconds

*- Alex Schulz scratched as his car was no longer able to compete. Doug Cannegieter ran as he was mistakenly announced as winner in prior round

*- Jordan Bradley scratched as his car was no longer able to compete.

Round 3

Trae Jordan – 1998 Chevy Cavalier – 21.38 seconds won against Doug Cannegieter – 2000 Oldsmobile Intrigue – 29.28 seconds Andrew Busch – 1990 Oldsmobile Aurora – 21.18 seconds won against Spencer Van Dorn – 1997 Cadillac Deville – 35.28 seconds

Finals

Andrew Busch – 1990 Oldsmobile Aurora – won against Trae Jordan – 1998 Chevy Cavalier

*Doug Cannegieter – 2000 Oldsmobile intrigue – won on a bye run

*- Spencer Van Dorn was unable to make the start of the semi -final heat and scratched

2016 Tough Truck Madness Event Results

Short Wheel Base Division

1st Place – Ethan Bixby – 1998 Jeep Grand Cherokee 2nd Place – Nick West – 1995 Isuzu Amigo 3rd Place – Neal Muzzy – 1996 Suzuki X90 4th Place – Tryston Crook – 1996 Nissan Truck

Round 1 (Time Passes with slowest 3 eliminated)

Tryston Crook – 1996 Nissan Truck – 26.13 seconds advances on time Brandon Nading – 1993 Chevy S-10 – 23.37 seconds advances on time Austin Matthias – 2000 Jeep Cherokee – 21.13 seconds advances on time Josey Wiles – 2000 Dodge Durango – 21.03 seconds advances on time David McCready – 1994 Ford Explorer – 36.66 seconds eliminated on time Nick West – 1995 Isuzu Amigo – 22.43 seconds advances on time Jon Suhr – 1990 Ford Ranger – 1:00.66 seconds eliminated on time Tad Chapin – 1993 Chevy S-10 – 30.62 seconds advances on time Ethan Bixby – 1998 Jeep Grand Cherokee – 23.73 seconds advances on time Kaleb Miller – 1993 Jeep Cherokee – 36.16 seconds eliminated on time

Round 2

Neal Muzzy – 1996 Suzuki X90 – 19.91 seconds won against Tad Chapin – 1993 Chevy S-10 Nick West – 1995 Isuzu Amigo – 18.50 seconds won against Brandon Nading – 1993 Chevy S-10 Tryston Crook – 1996 Nissan Truck – 23.29 seconds won against Josey Wiles – 2000 Dodge Durango Ethan Bixby – 1998 Jeep Grand Cherokee – 19.90 seconds won against Austin Matthias – 2000 Jeep Cherokee

Round 3

Nick West – 1995 Isuzu Amigo - 19.30 seconds won against Neal Muzzy – 1996 Suzuki X90 Ethan Bixby – 1998 Jeep Grand Cherokee – 19.25 seconds won against Tryston Crook – 1996 Nissan Truck

Finals

Ethan Bixby – 1998 Jeep Grand Cherokee – won against Nick West – 1995 Isuzu Amigo Neal Muzzy – 1996 Suzuki X90 – won against Tryston Crook – 1996 Nissan Truck 2016 Tough Truck Madness Event Results

Long Wheel Base Division

 1^{st} Place – Dustin Kiefer – 1998 Chevy S-10 2^{nd} Place – Josh Ackman – 1987 Chevy S-10 3^{rd} Place – Matt Kittleson – 1991 Ford F-150 4^{th} Place – Robert Thiel – 1999 Dodge Dakota

Round 1 (Time Passes with slowest 3 eliminated)

Josh Gilbert – 1994 Ford Aerostar Minivan – 30.75 seconds advances on time

Dustin Kiefer – 1998 Chevy S-10 – 25.75 seconds advances on time

Josh Beyer – 1985 Chevy G20 Van – 39.02 seconds advances on time

Robert Thiel – 1999 Dodge Dakota – 25.41 seconds advances on time

Matt Schaefer – Ford F-150 – DNF and was eliminated

Austin McCalley – 2000 Ford Windstar Minivan – DNF and was eliminated

Josh Ackman – 1987 Chevy S-10 – 25.56 seconds advances on time

Russell Seekins – 1996 Ford Conversion Van – 26.03 seconds advances on time

Matt Kittleson – 1991 Ford F-150 – 22.97 seconds advances on time

Travis Reid – 1989 GMC Sierra – 31.16 seconds advances on time

Round 2

Matt Kittleson – 1991 Ford F-150 – 24.27 seconds won against Josh Beyer – 1985 G20 Van

Dustin Kiefer – 1998 Chevy S-10 – 22.06 seconds won against Russell Seekins – 1996 Ford Conversion Van

Robert Theil – 1999 Dodge Dakota – 23.00 seconds won against Travis Reid – 1989 GMC Sierra

Josh Ackman - 1987 Chevy S-10 – 24.47 seconds won against Josh Gilbert – 1994 Ford Aerostar Minivan

Round 3

Dustin Kiefer – 1998 Chevy S-10 – 22.15 seconds won against Matt Kittleson – 1991 Ford F-150 Josh Ackman – 1987 Chevy S-10 – 28.22 seconds won against Robert Thiel – 1999 Dodge Dakota

Finals

Dustin Kiefer – 1998 Chevy S-10 – won against Josh Ackman – 1987 Chevy S-10 Matt Kittleson – 1991 Ford F-150 – won against Robert Thiel – 1999 Dodge Dakota