Countries of Africa:

- Algeria
- Angola
- Benin
- Botswana
- Burkina Faso
- Burundi
- Cabo Verde/Cape Verde
- Cameroon
- Central African Republic
- Chad
- Comoros
- Congo/Republic of the Congo
- Democratic Republic of the Congo
- Djibouti
- Egypt (transcontinental generally considered African)
- Equatorial Guinea
- Eritrea
- Eswatini (formerly Swaziland)
- Ethiopia
- Gabon
- Gambia, The
- Ghana
- Guinea
- Guinea-Bissau
- Ivory Coast/Republic of Côte d'Ivoire
- Kenya
- Lesotho
- Liberia
- Libya
- Madagascar
- Malawi
- Mali
- Mauritania
- Mauritius
- Morocco
- Mozambique
- Namibia
- Niger
- Nigeria
- Rwanda
- Sao Tome and Principe

- Senegal
- Seychelles
- Sierra Leone
- Somalia
- South Africa
- South Sudan
- Sudan
- Tanzania
- Togo
- Tunisia
- Uganda
- Zambia
- Zimbabwe

Countries and territories of Asia:

- Afghanistan
- Armenia (transcontinental generally considered Asian)
- Azerbaijan (transcontinental generally considered Asian)
- Bahrain
- Bangladesh
- Bhutan
- British Indian Ocean Territory (UK territory)
- Brunei
- Cambodia
- China
- Cyprus (transcontinental generally considered European)
- Egypt (transcontinental generally considered African)
- Georgia (transcontinental generally considered Asian)
- Hong Kong (China Special Administrative Region)
- India
- Indonesia
- Iran
- Iraq
- Israel (U.N. member, though partially unrecognized)
- Japan
- Jordan
- Kazakhstan (transcontinental generally considered Asian)
- Kuwait
- Kyrgyzstan
- Laos
- Lebanon
- Macau (China Special Administrative Region)
- Malaysia

- Maldives
- Mongolia
- Myanmar (formerly Burma)
- Nepal
- North Korea (Democratic People's Republic of Korea)
- Oman
- Pakistan
- Palestine (limited recognition)
- Philippines
- Qatar
- Russia (transcontinental generally considered European)
- Saudi Arabia
- Singapore
- South Korea (Republic of Korea)
- Sri Lanka
- Syria
- Taiwan (limited recognition claimed by China)
- Tajikistan
- Thailand
- Timor-Leste/East Timor
- Turkey (transcontinental generally considered European)
- Turkmenistan
- United Arab Emirates
- Uzbekistan
- Vietnam
- Yemen

Countries of Europe:

- Albania
- Andorra
- Armenia (transcontinental generally considered Asian)
- Austria
- Azerbaijan (transcontinental generally considered Asian)
- Belarus
- Belgium
- Bosnia and Herzegovina
- Bulgaria
- Croatia
- Cyprus (generally considered European)
- Czechia/Czech Republic
- Denmark
- Estonia
- Finland

- France
- Georgia (transcontinental generally considered Asian)
- Germany
- Greece
- Hungary
- Iceland
- Ireland
- Italy
- Kazakhstan (transcontinental generally considered Asian)
- Latvia
- Liechtenstein
- Lithuania
- Luxembourg
- Malta
- Moldova
- Monaco
- Montenegro
- Netherlands
- North Macedonia
- Norway
- Poland
- Portugal
- Romania
- Russia (transcontinental generally considered European)
- San Marino
- Serbia
- Slovakia
- Slovenia
- Spain
- Sweden
- Switzerland
- Turkey (transcontinental generally considered European)
- Ukraine
- United Kingdom
- Vatican City (Holy See)

Countries of North America:

- Antigua and Barbuda
- Bahamas
- Barbados
- Belize
- Canada
- Costa Rica

- Cuba
- Dominica
- Dominican Republic
- El Salvador
- Grenada
- Guatemala
- Haiti
- Honduras
- Jamaica
- Mexico
- Nicaragua
- Panama
- Saint Kitts and Nevis
- Saint Lucia
- Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
- Trinidad and Tobago
- United States of America

Countries of Oceania

- Australia
- Fiji
- Kiribati
- Marshall Islands
- Micronesia (The Federated States of)
- Nauru
- New Zealand
- Palau
- Papua New Guinea
- Samoa
- Solomon Islands
- Tonga
- Tuvalu
- Vanuatu

Countries of South America:

- Argentina
- Bolivia
- Brazil
- Chile

- Colombia
- Ecuador
- Guyana
- Paraguay
- Peru
- Suriname
- Uruguay
- Venezuela

Antarctica

There are technically no countries on the continent of Antarctica.