2024 PASADENA LIVESTOCK SHOW & RODEO ASSOC. DIRECTORY

Chairman of the Board

Jay Hunt

President

Clint Castellow

E-Board Officer in Charge

Sam Ferrugia III

Livestock Director

Jason Ashlock

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

1st Vice President Jim Dutton Vice President Sam Ferrugia III Vice President Tina Taylor Vice President Sherry Bufkin Vice President Trey Scott Vice President Billy Edmonson Vice President Greg Jalowy Vice President Jay McKee Vice President Bear Hebert **Executive Director** Sherry Free

LIVESTOCK SHOW SPECIES CHAIRPERSON

Steer Committee Thomas Lara **Sheep Committee** Sam Ferrugia II **Goat Committee** Sam Ferrugia II Chris Plummer Swine Committee **Poultry Committee** Dana Sanders Rabbit Committee Tab Brown Ag Mechanics Committee Jenna Ashlock Floral Committee Valerie Newlander

Livestock DVM Phillip Petersen

Secretary Karen Newlander/ Jenna Ashlock