

## **2023 - 2024 SLATE OF OFFICERS**

Robert Weisman Rebecca Isiminger Theresa LePore Paul Allen Dennis Grady

Victoria A. Chouris

Lance C. Fuchs General Counsel/Assist. Secretary

Chair Vice Chair

Treasurer

Secretary

President/CFO

Immediate Past Chair

# **BOARD OF TRUSTEES**

Paul Allen Mabel Datena David J. DeMay Donald P. Dufresne Patrick Franklin

Michael E. Gauger Dennis Grady Paul Grose Rebecca Isiminger Glenn Jergensen Theresa LePore Greg Rice John M. Severson Robert D. Shorr J. Kelly Smallridge Robert Weisman Donna Winterson

# **DISTINGUISHED TRUSTEES**

Pamela E. Adams William E. Bowman, Jr. Robert Broadway

Michael W. Bubis Craig K. Elmore Jonathan M. Frost C. David Goodlett Judith Goodman Robert J. Jarriel, Sr. Herbert F. Kahlert William E. Pruitt

# **LIFE TRUSTEES**

Sam Ellington Thomas C. Holt Daniel P. Hrabko John W. Kneece Annis Manning Franklin Herbert Moore John Kenyon Riddle William R. Sneed Robert J. Underbrink

### **DIRECTORS**

Denise Albritton
Deshon Allen
Roger D. Amidon
Jorge Avellana
Krista Basore
Todd Bonlarron
Jonathan Burgess
Jessica Clasby
Carlos Datena
Diego Deleon

Jervonte Edmonds Brian Edwards Millie Eyeington Tiffany Faublas Charles Gerardi Lee Glaze Cynthia Griffin Omar Hammad Zoila Hernandez Sarah B. Hoadley William Johnson Lisa Johnson Hans Kahlert Steve Lamerson Daniel P. Lewis Brenna Lindsey Kevin C. McGinley Melissa McKinlay John E. McKinstry Sharon J. Merchant

Braedyn Pruitt
Ginny Lu Pruitt
Karina Holt Rothenberg
Frank Sardinha
Dwight Saxon
Christine Shaw
J. Michael Slade
Geoff Sluggett
Bobbi Jo Smith
Robert C. Snyder

Mark Sodders
Chet Tart
Aquanette Thomas
Megan Thompson
Tom Twyford
Brian R. Unke
Eva Webb
Keith Wedgworth
Angel Zapata
Sheila Zayas

### LIFE DIRECTORS

Nelson E. Bailey Bill Brown Donnell C. Childers Dennis P. Gallon Darline C. McGehe Pete Moschetto Todd B. Runnells John C.Sansbury Paul Schuette Virginia Zucker

### **HONORARY DIRECTORS**

Brantley B. Christian

Richard J. Vymlatil

Commissioner Sara Baxter\*\*

\*\* Ex-officio

South Florida Fair 2024