# 2023-2024 TAF&E Committee Assignments

**Associate Member Relations** 

Chair Mike Hernandez
Zach Johnson
Mary Talley

**Executive Committee** 

Mike Hernandez Neil Yelderman Tammy Dooley Melanie Linnear

**Communications/Social Media** 

Darlene Lively

**Event Surveys** 

Darlene Lively Mike Hernandez

Government Affairs

Chair Mary Talley
Tammy Dooley

**Executive Committee** 

**Membership Development** 

**Darlene Lively** 

**Convention Newsletter** 

Chair Rochelle Johnson

Past President Council

Chair Chris Boleman Jeff Thayne

> Douglas Borchardt Nanci Kimmey Jerry Huffman

Regional/State/Zone/National Relations

Chair Melanie Linnear As Needed

**Marketing Awards** 

Chair Tammy Dooley

Rochelle Johnson Stephen Naleway TEMI

Chair Melanie Linnear

**HOF/Professional Awards** 

Chris Boleman Past Presidents

**Convention Social Media** 

Chair Rochelle Johnson Melannie Linnear / YPI

Decorations

Chair Melanie Linnear

Rochelle Johnson Vanessa Van De Putte

Mike Hernandez - City of McAllen

Susan Brosin Kathy Bennett

Directors of the Day

Chair Dean Fushs Dustin Coufal

Calcutta Event

Chair Stephen Naleway

Wes Allison- HOT Fair Staff

**Dustin Coufal** 

**Evaluations/Survey** 

Chair Mike Hernandez - City of McAllen

Live Auction

Chair Neil Yelderman

Ft Bend Co Fair

TAFE Lounge

Chair Mary Talley

**Talent Showcase** 

Chair Chris Boleman

Neil Yelderman Sherry Free

Stephen Naleway

**Ticket Takers** 

Chair Neil Yelderman

Dean Fuchs

### **Receptions Committee**

Chair Darlene Lively
Susan Brosin

#### Silent Auction

Chair Brady Ragland

Sherry Free

Paula Westmoreland

### Speaker AV

Chair Neil Yelderman Bob Williams

Karl Hengst

# Speakers/Sessions

Chair Sherry Free

Chris Boleman Stephen Naleway Dean Fushs

#### Trade Show

Chair Zach Johnson

Bob Williams Mary Tally

Tracy Westmoreland

# Young Profesisionals Initiatve (YPI)

Chair Melanie Linnear

# Sponsorship

Chair Rochelle Johnson

Melanie Linnear Darlene Lively